All recruiting and hiring professionals want a full funnel of perfect candidates that are jumping at the chance to work for you. The reality is that no matter how popular or hot your company is, strategic recruitment marketing is needed to fill gaps in the funnel. By streamlining your marketing efforts through simple mindset shifts and automation, you will be on your way to a more efficient talent acquisition process. Join Employera’s Employer Branding and Recruitment Marketing Senior Director Andrew Levy as he discusses how to analyze your current marketing practices and transform them to ensure your candidates turn into employees.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The importance of recruitment marketing in promoting your employer brand and converting candidates
  • How to flip your mindset from “channels first” to “demand from business first”
  • How to leverage automation to streamline your recruitment marketing efforts
  • Strategies to enhance your overall channel strategies with simple metrics

And more!

July 9, 2019 11.00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: