Organizations are facing an employee burnout crisis. According to a Gallup poll, a staggering 44% of employees reported feeling burnt out at work.

The impact on productivity is huge. Burnt out employees are 63% more likely to take a sick day and half as likely to discuss how to approach performance goals with their manager.

Yet, without actionable insights, HR and people teams are flying blind in beating stress in the workplace. They need data to identify patterns and behaviours to make predictions about their workforce. They need People Science.

Join VP of Sage People, Paul Burrin, to understand the role of analytics and People Science in combating stress in the workplace, including how to:

  • Gather and interpret insights that can be used as stress indicators;
  • Learn how to use People Science to make informed decisions;
  • Create better workforce experiences as a result;

And more!

By the end of this webinar, attendees will be able to understand the role of People Science in gaining actionable insights about stress in the workplace and implement new strategies to combat it as a result.

October 15, 2019 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 7 PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: