Talent acquisition functions are fixated on developing an authentic employer brand. However, that's not the be-all and end-all. When it comes to attracting candidates, you need to have targeted recruitment content at every stage of the candidate journey where they may interact with your company - your careers page, job descriptions, and social media.

But, posting pictures of your company and adding in the fact that there is free food at the office in your job post is not enough. You need to completely revamp how your company is viewed. Join Matt Alder, Producer and Host of The Recruiting Future Podcast, to learn how to refresh your recruitment marketing efforts and set yourself apart from competitors.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to view your recruiting efforts through a candidate's perspective;
  • How to turbocharge your TA marketing content for hyper-personalized candidate experiences;
  • Examples of companies successfully increasing their attraction rates;
  • The future of recruitment marketing, and what to do so you don't fall behind;

And more!

March 4, 2020 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: