Leadership throughout an organization speaks to the culture it holds. Defining the best organizational leader for your company can be difficult because we all need something different to succeed. While the characteristics of a leader should not be based on age or the generation we happen to be born into, this webinar will show you how you can encourage and create great organizational leaders who happen to be millennials or any younger generation to come.

Join Jazmine Wilkes, Creator of HRJazzy.Blog and Human Resources Generalist, to find out more!

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How retaining employees starts with their personal motivations.
  • Why millennials should not be treated differently in the workplace.
  • How we should work to remove millennial misconceptions from the workplace.
  • How placing potential leaders in the generational box limits your company.

And more!

March 5, 2020 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: