Goal setting is the car that drives a company to the destination it needs to get to, but what’s in the gas that keeps it going? The answer — Objectives and Key Results (OKRs). This isn’t just another buzzword that gets tossed around, it’s the honest truth. How can we use an OKR framework to keep our companies growing and moving in the right direction? Most of all, why are OKRs so critical to company culture?

Join our esteemed panelists for their candid discussion about what OKRs are at the core, and how applying an OKR framework to your current goal management can help build stronger company cultures.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What makes a successful OKR program
  • How OKRs build a stronger company culture
  • How goal management can be achieved with large and small teams
  • OKR tips to learn and mistakes to avoid

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive panel!

September 22, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: