Perhaps you're wondering why your onboarding process isn't as successful as it could be. Even after a year and a half of remote work, the digital onboarding process has not nearly been perfected. But with the Great Resignation and the newfound empowerment rippling through the labor force, companies now more than ever need to nail the onboarding process.

So how do you do this successfully while maintaining a positive working culture? Join Carrie Missele, Director at Inspirant Group, for an insightful discussion on the ins-and-outs of successful digital onboarding.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How to evaluate the health of your company's onboarding process
  • Why you should empower employees to connect with other members of your organization while remaining remote
  • How you can help employees feel like they can show up to work as their authentic selves

November 10th, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: