Conversations around fertility benefits usually focus on addressing female infertility. While this is a critical piece of the puzzle, people of all genders need support from fertility and family-forming resources.

For around 30% of different-sex couples experiencing infertility, male-factor issues are the primary cause. Trans and non-binary people also have specific fertility needs, and often struggle to find physicians with the right experience.

Fertility knowledge and support are important throughout life—not just in someone’s reproductive years. In this webinar, we’ll discuss how your company can provide inclusive fertility benefits that cover all genders and ages as we move into 2022.

You will come away with these key takeaways:

  • Understand today’s fertility landscape and why it isn’t enough to provide benefits that focus solely on female fertility
  • Hear what fertility treatments, tests, and family-forming journeys should be part of a benefits package that supports all genders and lifelong fertility care
  • Learn how to ensure your fertility benefits are LGBTQ+ inclusive — and why inclusivity is so important to today’s workforce and job seekers

January 25th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: