Whether you’re an individual contributor or a manager of teams, we are all called to be experts, juggling multiple tasks while keeping it all together. But surviving is not the goal. Thriving is. It’s not only a better way to live, but it benefits everyone and everything around us.

In this session, we’ll share practices (and the science behind them) that are simple and easy to implement while being extremely impactful almost immediately. As each person starts to build these concepts into their daily routines, teams will become stronger, people happier, work lighter, and work/life balance more easily achieved.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How employees can thrive regardless of the work model, and how to do that in each model
  • Routines and best practices to fortify stronger employees and stronger team managers
  • The tried and true facts and scientific perspective behind how wellness goes beyond productivity

June 16, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. All live attendees will receive the SHRM Activity ID to put toward their recertification.

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Sponsored by: