Over 4 million people have quit their jobs in "The Great Resignation" and the number is growing. Over 1.8 million women have left the labor force, and one-third do not intend to return. The future remains uncertain, while the current reality is more of a jobseeker's market than at any other time in US history.

While there is no silver bullet, launching a multi-pronged approach to hiring and retention can set you up for long-term success. Teresa Smith, Senior Managing Partner of UKG's HCM Strategic Advisory Group, will provide insights such as:

  • How to diagnose why employees are leaving — and why they are staying
  • Techniques for expanding the available talent pool for open positions
  • Improving retention by enhancing culture with employee feedback

July 19, 2022 12:30pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: