DE&I is increasingly important for both companies and employees, but after one-time trainings and reexamined hiring practices, how do you foster diversity that is truly equitable and inclusivity that lasts the long term? It may be challenging, but it’s essential to creating a more supportive workplace where everyone can be their true self and do their best work.

Korn Ferry connected with over 1700 business leaders, DE&I professionals, and HR experts from across North America on their experience with DE&I strategies. Join Dr. Meisha-Ann Martin, Senior Director, People Analytics and Research at Workhuman, and Andrés T. Tapia, Senior Client Partner, ESG and DE&I Strategist at Korn Ferry, for an urgent and candid conversation with data-backed insight on what organizations need to be doing differently to make real progress on DE&I as we move into the future.

Together we will discuss:

  • The most common DE&I initiatives organizations have focused on, and, based on recent case studies, what worked and what was missing
  • The biggest implementation challenges organizations encounter
  • How to define success in DE&I
  • Insight into strategies and programs to effectively nurture your organization’s DE&I practices

August 31st, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: