The past three years have created monumental changes in how employees view their way of life, core values, and how they make money. Physical health and fitness was the #1 priority in 2021, but in 2022 it dropped to #4. Covering monthly expenses went from the #9 priority in 2021 to the TOP priority in 2022. Considering these changes, how can employers adapt to attract and keep valuable talent?

In this webinar with JP Macedo, you will gain key knowledge, tools, and takeaway resources about benefits that you can put into practice to gain and retain top employees. This session will cover:

  • What employees want from employers in 2023
  • Catering ancillary benefits towards those wants
  • Unique benefit offerings outside of the norm to differentiate you from your competitors
  • Importance of knowing your employees and their benefits needs

January 11th 2023 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

All live attendees will receive the SHRM Activity ID to put toward their recertification.

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Sponsored by: