Since the COVID-19 pandemic hit, companies have had to change the way they approach their talent strategy. They are focused on finding the best candidates in a competitive talent market, hiring quickly, and future-proofing their recruitment processes. While all of these are imperative to a successful recruitment strategy, one component that companies are struggling with is their ability to adopt a location-agnostic approach to working. Having the flexibility to choose where to work on a day-to-day basis is one of the top priorities for candidates and should be for employers. It’s time that companies have a location-agnostic talent strategy in place and incorporate it in their entire employee lifecycle.

Join Jacky Cohen, Vice President of People and Culture at Topia, as she reinforces the importance of having a location-agnostic approach to your talent strategy. In this webinar you will learn:

  • How to proactively navigate the compliance challenges of recruiting and managing a distributed team
  • How to incorporate recruitment strategies to shift to our "new normal"
  • The benefits to expanding your candidate pipeline

October 19th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: