Upcoming Webinars

How to Create Engaging eLearning Through Visual Design

Tim Slade, Speaker, Author, Award-Winning Freelance eLearning Designer

February 25, 2020, 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM UTC

More Info

7 Key Talent and HR Trends: Research, Case Studies, and Insights for the Year Ahead

Ben Eubanks, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Principal Analyst at Lighthouse Research & Advisory

February 27, 2020, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

How to Create Champions of Change

Chas Fields, HCM Strategy Consultant, and Brad Nycz, Manager of Customer Success at Kronos Incorporated

March 3, 2020, 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM UTC

More Info

Recruitment Marketing: More Than Revamping Your Career Sites

Matt Alder, Host & Producer, The Recruiting Future Podcast

March 4, 2020, 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 4 PM UTC

More Info

We Should All Want Great Leaders, Millennial or Not

Jazmine Wilkes, Human Resources Generalist, SEA Wire and Cable, Inc.

March 5, 2020, 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM UTC

More Info

Employer Branding Maturity Model: Where Do You Stand?

James Ellis, Director of Employer Brand, Universum

March 10, 2020, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Deconstructing Digital Transformation in HR

Lyndall Strachan, Head of Employee Experience, Nine and Ben Rynja, Senior Consultant, Hiring Success & Solutions APAC, SmartRecruiters

March 18, 2020, 2 PM PDT, 5 PM EDT, 9 PM UTC

More Info

The Art of Selecting Candidate Pre-Hire Assessments

Melissa Dobbins, Founder & CEO, Career.Place

March 26, 2020, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Moving the HR Tech Needle in 2020

Nina Cofer, Product Marketing Manager, Breezy HR

April 8, 2020, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!