Assimilating new hires into your culture is straightforward when the employees work in a central location. However, what happens when the new hires work remotely, either at a global location or home office, or the employee works on a different schedule? Can an organization engage and train new hires during onboarding, regardless of location and circumstance?

In 70% of organizations, most new hires – and especially remote workers – are not highly engaged, Brandon Hall Group’s 2018 Engagement Study reveals. These low new-hire engagement levels cause high attrition levels and low productivity.

This webinar will address how to improve your organization’s onboarding so that it will engage all employees, regardless of their work situations. The webinar will also include case studies featuring onboarding success stories through technology and innovative programs.

Topics to be explored:

  • Components of successful onboarding through tailored efforts based on new-hires’ situations.
  • Best practices for engaging, assimilating new hires.
  • Success stories from organizations with award-winning practices around onboarding, new-hire training, and culture assimilation.

August 2, 2018 12.30 PM PST, 3.30 PM EST, 8.30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: