The unexpected chaos of 2020 left our society feeling more anxious, burned out, and isolated than ever. Join Laurel Farrer, CEO of Distribute Consulting, to learn how you can equip your team in a way that strengthens physical, emotional, and mental health, all while optimizing productivity, regardless of where they are working.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Details on just how vast the ROI truly is on remote work wellness in terms of productivity
  • Best practices in how body mindfulness promotes remote work wellbeing
  • How to maintain an elevated self-awareness of remote work wellness in the long term for the entire workforce

June 1st, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Sponsored by: