Wouldn't it be nice to have a template for recruiting success? We may not have that, but we have the next best thing! In honor of his four decades of recruitment, business building, leadership, and people management, Greg Savage has released his book "The Savage Truth" which includes everything he has learned along this way.

Greg will be sharing these insights in this episode where you will learn how to improve your recruiting and HR business practices and grow your business!

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The key pillars for recruiter success;
  • How to manage and grow your recruiting career;
  • The formula to build a profitable recruitment company;
  • The qualifications for business growth;

And more!

February 5, 2020 2:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM EST, 10 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: