This pandemic has forced companies into the digital revolution faster than they could prepare. Even the best in-person managers are struggling to adapt to the new remote workplace culture. As managers try to navigate this new normal, they are challenged with knowing how to show up and keep their team engaged and productive. As we transition to a remote culture, we may find that our in-office processes may not be translating smoothly.

In this webinar, Heidi Lynne Kurter, Workplace Culture Consultant & Leadership Coach, will be speaking with us about how to efficiently conduct business virtually.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to leverage your current talent to strengthen their development
  • How to keep employees engaged and connected with the right resources
  • How to create a feedback-driven culture that drives growth
  • How to build a virtual culture that supports your team and inspires productivity
  • And more!

    May 27, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

    SHRM

    Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.


    If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

    Sponsored by: