If you don't already know, Zapier is the expert when it comes to automation and tech integrations––their product is a tool that helps you automate repetitive tasks between two or more apps. And with a fully remote workforce, they know a thing or two about improving process efficiencies.

So when Zapier joined forces with Enboarder to onboard their new hires (aka Zapiens), Zapier’s Onboarding Program Manager, Ashley Priebe Brown, was determined to completely revamp the onboarding experience to scale with the company’s massive growth.

Get an exclusive look behind the curtain at Zapier’s new hire journey, and learn how Ashley leveraged Zapier’s tool with Enboarder’s Experience-Driven Onboarding Solution to create a personalized onboarding experience designed to retain their top talent, and scale with Zapier’s incredible growth.

Register now for March 14, 2022 at 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, and 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: