From employee benefits to employee engagement, retaining employees has been difficult. With the new generation showing the importance of workplace wellbeing and belonging, personalization is the key to employee retention and happiness. Making your employees feel as if their unique characteristics and skills are an important part of your organization's success will go a long way.

This may appear to be a difficult task, particularly if you manage a dispersed workforce, but according to research, physical distance is the least important factor in employee happiness and engagement. You can beat the great migration by optimizing your communication processes and making an intentional effort to personalize your connections with your employees. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Top strategies for employee engagement
  • Trends from the Great Resignation and Migration
  • How to create engagement in a distributed workforce

August 23, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: