Employee happiness and well-being are crucial to organizational performance. Ensuring that your staff is happy at work will assist to solidify your brand, DEI initiatives, and retention methods. Companies must adjust their thinking from "Why an employee NEEDS to work for their organization" to "Why they WANT to work for their organization." Employee benefits are a good start, but addressing employee wellness can assist even more. Looking through the lens of employee wellness will help organizations determine which components of the role will attract, develop, and retain the best employees.

In this session, we will explore how organizations are emphasizing employee wellness, how that has helped workers attain a healthy "life balance", and how, as a result, this has contributed to corporate success.

Join CHRO Solutions' Eric Torigian as he teaches you:

  • How to manage the changing relationship between employee and employer
  • How to build an employee value proposition (EVP)
  • How HR can improve employee wellness to Attract, Develop, and Retain High-Performance Teams

August 18th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: