The HR Trend Institute follows, detects and encourages trends in the people and organization domain, and in related areas.

"Megatrends" are influencing work and the workplace. What will the future of work look like, and how can organizations use these trends for their benefit?

In my introduction, I will give an overview of what I see as the most important HR trends, and give examples how organizations and creative innovative suppliers are adapting to the trends.

After this session, you will:

  • Have a better view on current HR trends
  • Be inspired about the possibilities the current trends offer
  • Have some examples about front-runners and innovative suppliers
  • Have some ideas on how you could use the trends to increase the impact of HR in your organization.

January 16, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT