They say that the most valuable asset of a business is its people. Take a job at any of the top Forbes 500 companies, and you will notice that they have the art of onboarding down to a finely-tuned science. Whether you are a brand new startup or an established company that has been in the corporate world for many years, improving your onboarding process is something that could make a dramatic difference to how your business will perform in the long term.

In this episode, we will go over everything that is needed to create a complete employee onboarding framework.

You will learn even the most overlooked parts of the onboarding process. For instance, what does pre-boarding consist of? How do you measure the quality of your onboarding plan? If any of those questions got you scratching your head, have no fear because we will be answering both of them and more in this upcoming webinar.

During this session, we will go through step-by-step how to set up an employee onboarding blueprint, which includes the following:

  • Learning how the pre-boarding process works
  • What your new hire’s first day should consist of
  • What your new hire’s first day SHOULD NOT consist of
  • How to create a welcoming environment for your new hire
  • How to keep iterating and improving on the onboarding experience

Get your favorite note-taking application ready, and I will see you on January the 30th!

January 30, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: