We all understand that engagement is an important part of connecting people with their work, but many initiatives miss one of the most important motivators, and that is mission. When surveyed, millennials listed this in their top 5 reasons for staying at a job. People want to know their work is valued, and that they are making a difference with their contributions.

So, how do you help your teams experience fulfillment in what they do?

Human Resources Today is excited to present this interactive panel session with Jo Weech, Miles Robinson, Jeffrey Newman & Lilian Bazell to help you answer that question!

Join us on October 4th, to take your team beyond “Just do it,” and “It’s your job to figure this out,” and into true talent engagement with:

  • Different ways to communicate clear direction with respect to company goals and overall vision
  • Strategies to partner with people to achieve career goals that align with company objectives
  • Agile performance management so that team members can course correct quickly, be rewarded for even the littlest of accomplishments/wins, and ways to ensure that everyone is valued for their contributions

Have your questions ready for this one-of-a-kind interactive panel session!

October 4, 2018 12.30 PM PST, 3.30 PM EST, 8.30 PM BST

Sponsored by: