Whether you are working too much, balancing work and family, or simply want to get more out of each and every day, research proves that practicing simple things like being more mindful, communicating what you are grateful for, and simply injecting more joy into everyday tasks can impact everything from your heart health to forging a better connection with those around you. It’s incredible to learn about the proven scientific evidence that can physiologically change your mind and your body! Learn how to share this in your workplace and build a unique culture of wellness in this webinar by Julie Bruns.

You will learn:

  • How to implement these practices yourself, and teach your employees work life balance by incorporating mindfulness, gratitude and joy
  • Employ practices that will energize employees and bring more wellness to their everyday lives (inside and outside of work)
  • How to encourage a culture in your office that respects the work life balance
  • Ideas and real world examples of how to incorporate gratitude and joy into your workplace (i.e. How to encourage employees not to check emails when they go home)

Have your questions ready for this one-of-a-kind interactive panel session!

October 2, 2018 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 7.00 PM BST

Sponsored by: