Technology is evolving, and the workplace is evolving with it. In 2016, 43% of Americans reported that they spend at least some time working remotely, and Gallup has found that the ability to work flexible hours and work remotely greatly impacts employees decisions about whether or not to leave a job. For HR professionals, technology can improve the accuracy of your payroll data, make it easier to enroll employees in benefits (and change them), and free up your time for the big-picture projects you need to focus on.

However, with change comes complications, and the key to maintaining compliance across a diverse and shifting employee landscape depends on implementation.

This webinar provided by Marcus Ambrozy, Senior Consultant at Hodges-Mace, will provide:

  • a must-have overview on what’s trending in HR Technology as it relates to Benefits, HRIS, and Payroll
  • best practices related to the implementation of technology - including knowing which tech you need, and why
  • a complete guide to staying compliant as you enact these changes

November 21, 2018 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 7.00 PM BST

Sponsored by: