In this webinar, experienced HR Tech Strategist and Marketer, Rayanne Thorn shares ideas about how to positively impact employee experience and change management without shortchanging the humans that HR Tech and technological innovation are supposed to benefit.

Even happy employees peruse job boards for the next best thing, especially during a time of low unemployment like we are currently experiencing. Increase employee retention & decrease attrition in order to hang on to the quality employees you worked so hard to attract and hire.

You will learn:

  • Technology Can't Replace True Employee Engagement
  • Technology Can Augment Engagement and Reveal Important Data
  • Data Can Show You Where There are Breaches and Breaks in Engagement
  • What Do Employees Want: Gen Z, Millennials, Gen X, Gen Y, Boomers, and Gen NOW
  • Simple Tips to Start Following Today

You won't want to miss this informative webinar presented by someone who loves technology, but wants more for today's workforce.

January 29, 2019 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 7.00 PM UTC

Sponsored by: