We are living in uncertain times - the COVID-19 pandemic has led to confusion and isolation for our global workforce as companies have had to turn completely to remote working. As most organizations were unprepared for this change, they are waiting for things to "get back to normal" when they can have in-person meetings and higher productivity.

However, we are never going to return to normal. We may return to office working, but our approach to remote working will have changed. We need to understand now how we can maintain a strong culture when all our employees are working remotely and how we can shape our post-pandemic remote working policies.

Join Change Instigator and Liberationist CEO Gustavo Razzetti to learn how to remote-proof your culture!

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to have more trust in your remote workers
  • Why you should redesign your team's remote culture
  • How to use the Remote Canvas to design a remote culture
  • How to regain team productivity despite working remotely

And more!

May 20, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: