The way we conduct work has completely changed. Before the pandemic, remote working or a few work from home days were allowed for certain employees. Now, remote working is our new normal. We have had to align our business to make sure that our employees are productive and have the necessary resources to succeed. But, did we make sure that they still feel connected with the rest of their team?

Join Elena Valentine, CEO of Skill Scout, to learn how to make employee engagement a top priority even when everyone is working remotely.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Best practices for adapting the feel of in-person meetings to virtual meetings;
  • How to mimic a traditional office environment;
  • Why engagement should be a top priority;

And more!

August 5th, 2020 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: