With a global pandemic and rise in social justice, organizations are recognizing the need to create equitable workplaces where people from all backgrounds and experiences can thrive. But how do you ensure a healthy flow of diverse talent coming into your talent pipeline? And how do you support candidates through the process to prevent drop-off?

This session discusses how you can leverage Lever’s Talent Relationship Management system to drive diversity in your pipeline, create an equitable hiring process, and empower your teams for success.

In this exclusive webinar, you will learn:

  • Key concepts for building the talent pipeline that promote diversity in hiring
  • The best ways to leverage your Applicant Diversity Survey
  • How to use structured interviewing processes to support equitable hiring

July 29th, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: