2020 made virtual onboarding our new reality. What was initially seen as a band-aid solution, is quickly becoming a permanent part of the new world of work.

So how do we get it right?

This webinar combines years of research with real-life examples to uncover a tried-and-tested framework for virtual onboarding.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Insights and findings from years of research into the virtual onboarding practices of America’s top tech companies
  • What makes or breaks virtual onboarding: the most important elements for new hires and what they need to thrive
  • How Sundt designed and created a virtual onboarding program that sparks human connection
  • A tried-and-tested framework for virtual onboarding – and how to bring the experience to life

June 23, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: