Employers are taking workplace diversity more seriously than ever before. Truly effective and lasting change for equity and inclusivity evolve day by day, so it’s easy for employers to fall into habits that, while attractive good on paper, lose sight of the inherent value in maintaining a workplace rich with perspective. How do we fortify a diverse workforce in a way that is not a temporary fix, but one that fosters a responsive mindset and brings about lasting change?

Join Jaleesa Whitley as she speaks on the importance of workplace diversity and its long-term effects. This webinar will cover:

  • Diversity as a spectrum and ways to grow within it
  • Leveraging effective communication to empower a rich and diverse workforce
  • The importance of inclusivity and its impact on employee morale
  • The language that can help make our best intentions a reality among our co-workers

February 15th, 2022 at 10:00 am PST, 1:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: