Zoom check-ins, weekly all-hands, formalized & digitized HR processes...Between today's remote environments and the hustle and bustle of trying to stay on top of everything, it can be easy to gloss over what makes a job worthwhile for the employee. Not only that, but workers say that flexibility is often about how they feel, not just about where they are, when it comes to work.

As Yoda is known to say, "Do or do not, there is no try." In this session, we'll explore how to do it well by meeting talent where they are and creating better experiences for them, helping them to bring their best efforts and creativity to work. Join Ben Eubanks, Chief Research Officer at Lighthouse Research & Advisory, and Felix Eichler, co-founder and CTO of Userlane, for this insightful discussion. This webinar will include:

  • What is and isn't working about some organizations' approaches to remote work
  • Why employees are frustrated with the current way we work
  • How to balance the needs and expectations of employees across cultures and across countries

May 4th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: