Remote work has helped future-proof organizations and increased their flexibility. However, sourcing candidates nationally poses new challenges and is proving difficult. The global sourcing industry seems to be in a state of war.

DEI, attracting qualified candidates, and physical demographics are just a few of the issues that organizations face. Many companies are failing to win in this new landscape due to the intersectionality of problems in global sourcing.

Dealing with these issues can be difficult, but they don't have to prevent you from hiring the best talent. In this interactive and compelling discussion, four global sourcing professionals will discuss:

  • The benefits and drawbacks of global sourcing
  • Why leaders must shift their strategies from replacing to shaping the workforce when hiring quality talent
  • Managing remote and global teams
  • Methods for developing a company-specific global sourcing strategy

September 14th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: