The last few years have transformed working life, from where and how employees work to the expectations many have of their employers. According to CNBC's Workforce Survey, nearly 80% of employees say it’s important for them to work for an organization that values and prioritizes diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) issues. Employers are eager to meet this challenge and drive meaningful change, but may be overlooking opportunities in a key channel: their employee benefits program.

 

By leveraging benefits to support diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) initiatives, your organization can ensure your benefits program meets employees’ unique needs while delivering equitable outcomes and fostering an overall sense of belonging.

 

Join Gary Robinson, Sr. Vice President of Consultant Relations and Nicky Brown, Vice President of Advocacy and Government Affairs at HealthEquity to learn:

  • Key drivers of the demand for benefits equity, and the value of benefits equity to your organization
  • How benefits like HSAs, lifestyle spending accounts, and Dependent Care FSAs can support different employee populations
  • Important changes you can make to benefits elements like plan design and education to deliver meaningful results
  • How your organization can create and perpetuate a culture of equity in your benefits program
  •  

August 31st, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Sponsored by: