[BEGIN TRANSMISSION]

[INITIALIZING]

Are you ready for an automated world? When we hear about artificial intelligence technologies, we inevitably get into fear-based conversations about job replacement due to automation. But the truth is, AI can actually enable us to be even more human in the workplace, not less. In this webinar presented by Ben Eubanks, Principal Analyst at Lighthouse Research and author of the upcoming book Artificial Intelligence for HR (Kogan Page, 2018), attendees will learn about the basic elements of AI and how they work, the practical uses for solving recruiting challenges like candidate sourcing and matching, and the critical skills necessary to succeed in an increasingly automated workplace.

Research from a variety of experiments shows that the best approach isn't purely human or purely machine, but a blend of the two. Leveraging more than a year's worth of research into how companies are leveraging automation technology to reduce administrative burden and improve productivity, attendees will learn about the adoption of bots, machine learning-powered algorithms, and other tools to support business needs. It's time to go beyond theory and explore the practical side of what AI has to offer.

Attendees will learn...:

  • A broad understanding of the AI-enabled technology landscape for screening, hiring, and onboarding today's workforce
  • Key skills necessary to survive and excel in an automated workplace
  • Examples of research demonstrating the right blend of human and machine decision-making

[END TRANSMISSION]

May 22nd 2018, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM ET, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: