In this Age of Aquarius, um, I mean, Disruption, there are so many new cool tools that the startups are leveraging for efficiency and effectiveness. All the buzz has been around AI and automating everything, including the lunch orders.

Since “Constant Change is Here to Stay”, why is it that the Annual Performance Review is holding its own after nearly a century of being in existence? In the 1950s, the US Government instituted the Performance Rating Act, whereby government employees could be rewarded for their work with bonuses and accolades.

In this webinar, we are going to review all of the reasons for completely eliminating this archaic practice, what to do in its stead, and look at some case studies of the successful leveraging of new practices that are embraced by both line managers and team members alike.

In this session, you will learn:

  • Over 35% of the current workforce is millennial, and will be 50% by next year: what do they want, what do they really, really want?
  • Why adapting scrum/agile methodology to evaluating performance is essential for the engagement/retention of current and future workforces
  • What can you start implementing today without spending 6 months doing a transition plan?

May 25, 2018 11 AM PDT, 2 PM ET, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: