With technology constantly changing, it is important to find the HR tech system that will drive transformation. Existing systems may be limiting productivity and resulting in unnecessary costs. When it comes to integrating new technology, pilot programs may be the answer. Founder & CEO of The Devon Group and Women in HR Tech Summit Chair for U.S. & Singapore Jeanne Achille will discuss how to integrate HR technology pilot programs without disrupting the employee experience.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Identify if your vendor offers pilot programs
  • Evaluate the effectiveness and fit of HR Technology
  • Measure the success of pilot programs
  • Integrate HR Tech through pilot programs

February 12, 2019 12.30 PM PST, 3.30 PM EST, 8.30 PM UTC

Sponsored by: