When a company's retention is low, it affects employee engagement. When engagement is low, it negatively affects our ability to retain good people. How do you stop the downward cycle? A strong onboarding program can help. It doesn't have to be costly, but it does have to be intentional.

Together, we will discuss the 3 phases of onboarding, unique concepts to connect with your company's goals, measuring the effectiveness of your program, and how you can use onboarding to positively affect the employee engagement of the entire organization. Join The Currence Group President Jennifer Currence to learn how to design and structure an efficient onboarding process.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The 4 key components to an effective onboarding program;
  • 3 specific phases of onboarding and ideas for action in each one;
  • Examples of unique concepts that can be customized to match their company's mission, vision, and goals;
  • How to use onboarding to positively affect the employee engagement of the entire organization;

And more!

July 3, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: