There’s disruption occurring all around us in the world of work; we’re dealing with new business models, emerging technology and a continuously evolving definition of the workforce. At the same time, and because of these changes, the role of HR is also shifting; those of us working in the HR/talent/people industry must not only adjust our capabilities but also understand the emerging accountabilities that are transforming what we do.

Join Robin Schooling, Managing Partner, HR + People Strategy with Peridus Group, to learn what you can do now to prepare yourself and your organization for the future workplace while simultaneously solidifying HR’s impact as a strategic and influential leader for business success.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The business need for lean, strategy-driven HR/People functions
  • The interplay of HR technology and business acumen
  • The “new” psychological contract between employers/employees
  • HR’s imperative to anticipate, embrace and proactively drive change

April 30, 2020 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: