Customer discovery is the lifeblood of product teams to identify the most important customer needs to solve next. Often it's the Product and UX members of the trio who take lead on facilitating this discovery. But what about other customer-facing teams in an organization? How do product teams best partner with these teams to understand customers’ unmet needs and decide which needs to address next?

Join Hope Gurion, Product Leader Coach at Fearless Product, as she shares 3 techniques to accelerate your cross-functional collaboration with other customer-centered teams like sales, product marketing, and customer success.

These 3 techniques will cover:

  • Why and how to hold Customer-journey meetings
  • Why and how to use visuals when collaborating
  • Why and how to enable first-hand understanding of customer needs

Bring your questions for an interactive session designed to help you get unstuck on your challenges in this area. You won't want to miss this!

August 4th, 2020 at 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 8:30pm BST

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: