Rethink Artificial Intelligence. AI’s introduction into any job field comes with fears of human replacement and misalignment. For many leaders, it's hard to buy into this concept: how could a robot replace genuine human connection and emotional intelligence? While these fears are legitimate, they are getting in the way of a largely beneficial disruption.

Join Sonia Mathai, Chief Human Resources Officer of Globality, and learn how AI can enhance and advance your company. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Best practices of using AI in HR
  • How to best integrate HR into your ecosystem
  • How AI can support HR in times of crisis

August 11th 2020, 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: