It's no surprise that HR is focused globally now more than ever. As we scale our teams, we must approach everything we do from a global mindset, seeking to deeply understand regional differences. This of course is easier said than done, especially as our world continues to change at a rapid pace.

Join Jenna Kass, Head of Global Recruiting at Highspot, for her exclusive session as she discusses her framework for developing a global mindset in talent acquisition. It all starts with these three steps:

  • Understand the timing and nuances of the candidate market to meet capacity demands
  • Know what DEI means to each country to better understand the candidate's influences and progressions
  • Establish your brand footprint in that region to create a sense of shared community

With these steps, your team will not only be able to make better data-informed decisions, but they will also be able to more genuinely connect with candidates and current employees. This is an exclusive episode you won't want to miss!

October 5, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.


Sponsored by: