As the pandemic upended the world of business, companies are striving to create more empowering digital workplace cultures. However, they're struggling to find a balance between compliance and toxic cultures. Here are some do's and don'ts when creating a culture of recognition that's compliant and how you can create one that's respectful and inclusive.

Join Heidi Lynne Kurter, Workplace Culture Consultant, Leadership Coach, and Forbes Senior Contributor, as she explores the ins and outs of the importance of employee recognition and empowerment.

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • What toxic workplaces look like and the impact they have on the culture
  • How to create a respectful and inclusive workplace culture
  • What does a respectful and inclusive workplace culture look like
  • Common mistakes companies make when trying to create a compliant culture as well as one that's respectful and inclusive

And more! This is an exclusive session with Heidi that you won't want to miss!

November 18, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: