The shift to hybrid and remote work has led to higher rates of burnout than ever before. Employees are overwhelmed with Slack notifications, event reminders, emails, to-do lists, and, to be honest, they're beginning to tune you out.

Join Enboarder for this webinar, 4 Ways to Get Employees to Engage & Participate in Your HR Programs in 2022.

We surveyed over 2000 people globally to understand WHY employees aren’t participating in HR programs these days.

We asked them what it would take to actually get them to take action, and their answers may surprise you…

You'll learn:

  • The top 4 reasons why employees ignore your HR programs and initiatives
  • The impact of hybrid and remote work on collaboration, connection, and productivity
  • The secret recipe to motivate your employees to actually take action

December 16th at 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7 pm GMT

Sponsored by: