It seems like every week we have new headlines highlighting how tight the labor market truly is. With unemployment numbers at near historic lows, resignations still at incredible highs, and Quiet Quitting rampant from coast to coast, what can we do that will help us not only thrive in the future of work but also build incredible teams along the way? The answer lies in creating a true sense of belonging, the foundation of great, resilient teams.

In this interactive, engaging, and insight-filled webinar, hear from workplace expert Eric Termuende as he shares Achievers Workforce Institute's newest research in their 2022 culture report as we will uncover the key to belonging, how to build it, and why organizations need to build it now.

Attendees will learn:

  • How to foster a deep sense of belonging
  • Why the labor market is so tight and what to do about it
  • Why the best attraction strategy is a good retention strategy
  • What employees are looking for at work in 2022 and beyond
  • How to drive productivity and engagement

October 18th, 2022 at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm BST

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Sponsored by: