Recent studies show that only 21% of employees feel their performance and growth are within their control. What if the answer to employee development and high performance lies elsewhere?

Enter continuous feedback. Imagine a work environment where feedback isn't a dreaded annual event, but a constant source of growth. Join us to discover how ongoing, actionable feedback empowers your team to take ownership of their performance, boosting engagement and development. After all, when surveyed, almost all employees say they want and crave timely feedback!

Objectives:

  • Navigate employee challenges with feedback and equip yourself with effective delivery methods.
  • Learn how to cultivate a thriving workforce through frequent feedback conversations.
  • Gain practical strategies to turn you into a feedback pro, improving communication, empowering your team, and unlocking employee potential.

📅 May 22, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®. The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute's® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Please note that in order to receive the Activity IDs for HRCI and SHRM, you must be present during the live webinar for at least 50 minutes. Activity IDs cannot be provided to those who view the webinar recording.

Brought to you by: