Globalization. Digital Transformation. Increased competition. New skillset requirements.

Today’s companies are increasingly challenged to find the talent they need. Meanwhile, research shows that those who create a thriving culture and establish an authentic employer brand have a significant advantage over organizations who don’t. What this means is that the new front line battle is now somewhere entirely different: the marketplace for talent.

In this webinar, Omobono’s Head of Strategy, Philip Black, shares top learnings gleaned from engagements with some of the most innovative talent leaders at leading Fortune 100 and 500 companies.

You'll hear about:

  • Real-life lessons from engagements with companies who are building their employer brands,
  • How to rethink the ways your company approaches candidates, and retooling your hiring efforts,
  • Ways to shift leadership’s focus from bottom line to longer-term investing/resourcing,
  • Helpful strategies for aligning your employer brand with your business brand.

October 19 2017, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT