Attracting a continual flow of suitable candidates towards your business is one of the most challenging topics for talent acquisition leaders. In this webinar, recruitment evangelist, Iain Hamilton, shares how he uses employer branding content to create experience funnels. Through using experience funnels, Iain helps companies attract a continual flow of candidates without the pain of having to become full-time content publishers.

You will discover the secrets Iain uses when funnel building with employer brands, including:

  • Why a career decision is very similar to the buyer's journey,
  • How to create employer branding content to attract the right people,
  • Why employer brand activation is essential,
  • How to lead your talent pool through an experience funnel including the tech Iain uses,
  • Five ways you can make use of your user experience data.

So if you're serious about wanting to attract a continual flow of candidates towards your business without having to become a full-time content publisher, register now for this special event that will show you exactly how to create an engaged talent pipeline.

September 20 2017, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: