Research from a variety of experiments has shown that the best approach isn't purely human or purely machine, but a blend of the two. Leveraging her hard-earned insights, Amy Miller will discuss ways in which companies are leveraging automation technology to reduce administrative burden and improve productivity.

Learn about the adoption of bots, machine learning-powered algorithms, and other tools currently available to support business needs. It's time to go beyond theory and explore the practical side of what AI has to offer!

Attendees will learn:

  • A broad understanding of the AI-enabled technology landscape for screening, hiring, and onboarding today's workforce
  • Key skills necessary to survive and excel in an automated workplace
  • Examples of research demonstrating the right blend of human and machine decision-making

November 15, 2018 12.30 PM PST, 3.30 PM EST, 8.30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: