Having a company portal and intranet can help improve the overall effectiveness of your organization. Unfortunately, if the system is old, outdated and clunky (i.e. not user-friendly), this can have the opposite effect. The result can lead to a lack of adoption, poor internal communication, and collaboration, among many other negative consequences from staff, students, partners, and other stakeholders.

Join Otterbein University and Akumina on December 12th at 12 PM EST for a webinar with expert insights, "Building an Effective Modern Digital Workplace at Otterbein University."

During this webinar our speakers, Tim Walsh, Enterprise Web Application Designer and Tahsha Harmon, Director of Technical Support and Training will share their story around:

  • Communication and collaboration challenges
  • Intranet portal adoption issue
  • What solutions they leveraged
  • Lessons learned & best practices

After the session, there will be 5 to 10 minutes of Q&A with the speakers.

December 12, 2018, 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 5 PM BST

Sponsored by: